3 wishes (By: Chris Hathaway)

If I was granted 3 wishes, all I would need is 1. I would banish worldwide heartache, and sing with everyone. I would have her, the one that no longer loves me. I would use 1 wish to steal her kiss I’d clench my fist to protect this wish. I would stop the hate, the anger, all this. If I had 3 wishes I’d give two away, just to witness this. If I was granted 3 wishes, I would hold on to them real tight. I would use 1 to make it right the next 1 to have strong might. For her I would fight, for those 3 wishes. If I was granted them tonight.

Leave a Reply

