Milky Way (By: Chris Hathaway)

Testing my will. My will be done on earth as it is in heaven. I’m at a perfect spot like the number 7. Making wishes that come true by 12 at exactly 11:11. I need you. Bad enough to see you in my mind. I close my eyes and you’re just fine. Our love is thicker than wine, and just as intoxicating. Without your touch as soft as sprinkled rain, I’m suffocating. The love we made had you forget the faking; like the moon itself was thrust. My Milky Way you’re taking.

Leave a Reply

