I want to travel far and fall in love. (By: Chris Hathaway)

I want to travel far and fall in love. Nobody’s spontaneous anymore and everyone bugs. I want you to need me.. like a stoner’s last nug. Give me all of you, I want it all. Ill take a plane to your place, shit ill even crawl. We’ll sex under disco balls and shop naked at the mall. I think we should do it, lets do it this fall. I want to travel far and fall in love. Ill be spontaneous and ill let you bug. I need you. Like models with lifeless mugs. Give me all of you, I want you bad. Ill take a plane to your pad, it would be so fucking rad. We’ll sex under disco balls and shop naked at the mall. I think we should do it, lets do it this fall.

Leave a Reply

