The Obscene Queen (By: Chris Hathaway)

I’m grappling with a vicious offender. The Obscene Queen, in all of her splendor. We made love under a pretense that I had love to lend her. Erotic atrocities complexities to bend her. I fought hard, but couldn’t fend her. She stole my heart, my mind body and soul, I rendered. God. In one night. In one solitary moon I was violently swoon. She entranced me, and I knew she’d kill me soon. The Obscene Queen, Miss. Doom. Paralyzing was her touch and her kiss was venomous. I should’ve said no, but her love was pure bliss. She was royalty, affection inducing infection with an obsession for slit wrists. She said “Do you trust me, Chris?” I couldn’t speak just kiss. To think, I waited my entire life for this.

Leave a Reply

