Want vs. Need (By: Chris Hathaway)

I want shoes. I want a new car. I want plastic surgery to remove these scars. I want money. I want to be skinny. I want a tattoo of mickie kissing mini. I want another dog. I want a new purse. I want my grandfather to jump out of this hearse. I want a girl with huge tits. I want a guy that actually gives two shits. I want the double shift. I want some time off. I want medicine to relieve this cough. I want to stop the bullies. I want to kill myself. I want to have thick skin. I want to will myself. I want the expensive clothes. I want the cigarettes made of cloves. I want the drugs. I want the booze. I want the other team to lose. I want my family back. I want my uncle to not have a heart attack. I want to have love. I want to make it even more. I want to see God. I want it all, and even more. I want diamonds. I want pearls. I want to be desirable to girls. I want to make you squirt. I want to make you flirt. I want to lie. I want to be told the truth. I want actual wisdom from my wisdom tooth. I want to not be late. I want to be able to create. I want to sing. I want to dance. I want to succeed on my last chance. I want to swim. I want to lounge. I want to reclaim what was lost. I want to be found. I want to have a giant ego. I want both feet on the ground. I want to watch a tree fall down. I want to make the sound. I want this I want that I want everything then I’ll take it all back. Because all I need is you.

Leave a Reply

