I HATE YOU.

What is socially acceptable?
What is flattering, what is respectable? What is attractive, without being degrading? What is worth the trouble, and not worth the trouble hating? What can we do to satisfy our taste buds? What can we do to satisfy our best buds? What is the highest form of conformity? What causes cancer, and fetal deformity? What makes me love myself? What makes me hate myself? What makes me cry, laugh, and be a more confident guy? What makes me sick, depressed, and sick of living in a pigsty? What is there for us all, but not all of us care? What is it with the drink, that makes everyone boring? The liquor is flowing, the rain is pouring… With every drop that lands on the concrete, there’s gallons more to make you feel like your life’s complete. Enjoy it while it lasts.

Leave a Reply

